Thales banner

Cartes à puce SafeNet IDPrime

icône idprime

Les cartes IDPrime sont des cartes à puce basées sur des certificats PKI qui offrent un haut niveau de sécurité à l’identité de l’utilisateur qui essaie d’avoir un accès logique au réseau. Créées avec une technologie de carte à puce à l’efficacité prouvée, les cartes IDPrime sont robustes et faciles à utiliser, offrant une tranquillité d’esprit aux utilisateurs, qui n’ont pas à utiliser des mots de passe compliqués ou des dispositifs matériels encombrants. Quelles que soient les exigences en matière de sécurité, quel que soit le rôle dans l’entreprise, IDPrime est une solution idéale adaptée à vos besoins. La gamme de produits IDPrime est composée d’une variété de cartes avec plusieurs options de fonctionnalités, y compris les technologies sans contact, le type de certification et le stockage sécurisé. SafeNet Authentication Client 10 étend la compatibilité de ces cartes à puce avec tous les types d’application dans les environnements Windows.

sso

SSO + MFA + gestion des accès

Plateforme tout-en-un

Ces produits à carte à puce peuvent être combinés à une technologie de proximité pour fournir également un accès physique et, avec des processus d’impression de sécurité, peuvent faire office de preuve d’identité visuelle. Les cartes à puce IDPrime tirent parti des fonctionnalités de gestion des cartes intégrées dans Microsoft Server et le système d’exploitation Windows. Ce déploiement ne nécessite aucun middleware supplémentaire pour la gestion des cartes. Entièrement contenue dans Microsoft Forefront Identity Manager (FIM) ou Microsoft Identity Manager, la solution d’authentification basée sur les certificats IDPrime ne nécessite pratiquement aucune configuration.

Certaines cartes à puce IDPrime sont certifiées selon les réglementations américaines (FIPS 140-2 de niveau 2 ou 3) ou les réglementations européennes (CC EAL5+/PP SSCD, et conformes eIDAS). Les cartes à puce IDPrime peuvent également être conçues en tant que double interface et sont compatibles avec certaines interfaces NFC contenues dans une grande variété de smartphones et de tablettes. La famille IDPrime offre une grande sélection de cartes, avec différents ensembles de fonctionnalités.

Obtenir la fiche solution

IDPrime: Certificate-based smart cards - Solution Brief

IDPrime: Certificate-based smart cards - Solution Brief

SafeNet IDPrime devices are built with proven smart card technology. Strong, yet simple, they can help fully protect access to the network without burdening users with long, complicated passwords or cumbersome hardware devices. Whatever the security need, whatever the job...

Access Management eBook

Access Management Handbook – eBook

Identity and access management key concepts, technologies and standards compiled for you in this Access Management ebook . You will learn: • Authentication and access management differences • How to leverage cloud single sign on (SSO) • Key concepts in Access Management...

Fonctionnalités

  • Intégration parfaite aux environnements Windows.
  • Compatible avec le middleware SafeNet Authentication Client, disponible sur Windows, Mac et Linux.
  • La double interface de SafeNet IDPrime 3940 et de SafeNet IDPrime 940 est compatible avec le standard ISO 14443 et certaines interfaces NFC, déjà déployées dans un grand nombre de smartphones et de tablettes.
  • Compatible avec l’authentification forte par certificat.
  • Comme indiqué par les certifications FIPS 140-2 de niveaux 2 et 3, la certification CC EAL5+/PP SSCD et la conformité eIDAS, les cartes à puce IDPrime établissent les mesures de sécurité les plus avancées pour assurer la protection de l’intégralité des données et des fonctions sensibles dans la carte.
  • Meilleure compatibilité cryptographique grâce aux services PKI disponibles à la fois sur RSA et sur les courbes elliptiques.
  • Option d’applet MPCOS pour les services de porte-monnaie électronique et de gestion des données.

Cartes à puce basées sur les certificats

SafeNet IDPrime 3940

TestSafeNet IDPrime 3940

SafeNet IDPrime 3940 est une carte à puce à double interface, permettant de communiquer soit par une interface avec contact, soit par une interface sans contact ISO 14443 ; elle est également compatible avec certains lecteurs NFC. La carte à puce est certifiée CC EAL5+/PP Java Card pour la plateforme Java et CC EAL5+/PP QSCD pour la combinaison de la plateforme Java et de l’applet PKI. Elle est également conforme aux réglementations eIDAS et qualifiée par l’ANSSI.

Voir les détails sur le produit

SafeNet IDPrime 940

TestSafeNet IDPrime 940

SafeNet IDPrime 940 est une carte à puce sans configuration nécessaire avec interface avec contact et conforme aux réglementations eIDAS. IDPrime 940 est certifiée CC EAL5+/PP Java Card pour la plateforme Java et CC EAL5+/PP QSCD pour la combinaison de la plateforme Java et de l’applet PKI. Elle est également conforme aux réglementations eIDAS et qualifiée par l’ANSSI.

Voir les détails sur le produit

SafeNet IDPrime 3930

TestSafeNet IDPrime 3930

SafeNet IDPrime 3930 est une carte à puce à double interface, permettant de communiquer soit par une interface avec contact, soit par une interface sans contact ISO14443 ; elle est également compatible avec certains lecteurs NFC. La carte à puce est certifiée FIPS 140-2 de niveau 2 pour la combinaison de la plateforme Java et de l’applet PKI.

Voir les détails sur le produit

SafeNet IDPrime 930

TestSafeNet IDPrime 930

SafeNet IDPrime 930 est une carte à puce sans configuration nécessaire avec interface avec contact et conforme aux réglementations FIPS. IDPrime 930 est certifiée FIPS 140-2 de niveau 2 pour la combinaison de la plateforme Java et de l’applet PKI.

Voir les détails sur le produit

Access Management and Multi-Factor Authentication - Case Study

Access Management and Multi-Factor Authentication - Case Study

The OneSKY Australia Program is a partnership between Airservices Australia and the Australian Department of Defence to deliver a modern, resilient, secure air traffic management service that unites both civil and military systems.

Banner Default Image

SafeNet IDPrime Smart Cards

idprime-icon

IDPrime smart cards are Minidriver-enabled PKI certificate-based smart cards that provide a high level of assurance of the identity of the user attempting to gain logical access to the network. Built with proven smart card technology, the IDPrime cards are strong, yet simple to use, never burdening users with long, complicated passwords or cumbersome hardware devices. Whatever the security need, whatever the job function, IDPrime is a perfect solution to meet your needs. The IDPrime product portfolio is made up of a variety of cards with varying feature choices, including contactless technologies, certification type, and secure storage. SafeNet Authentication Client 10 extends the compatibility of these smart cards to any type of application in Windows environments.

sso

SSO + MFA + Access Management

All in one platform

These smart card-based products can be combined with proximity technology to also provide for physical access, and with security printing processes, can serve as visual identity as well. IDPrime smart cards leverage the built-in card management capabilities in Microsoft Server and Windows OS. This deployment requires no additional middleware for card management. Fully contained within Microsoft Forefront Identity Manager (FIM) or Microsoft Identity Manager, the IDPrime certificate-based authentication solution is virtually plug and play.

Some IDPrime smart cards are certified according to US regulations (FIPS 140-2 Level 2 or FIPS 140-2 Level 3) or European regulations (CC EAL5+ / PP SSCD, and eIDAS compliant). IDPrime smart cards can also be manufactured as dual interface and are compatible with some NFC interfaces present on many smartphones and tablets. The IDPrime family offers a wide selection of cards with various feature sets.

Get the Solution Brief

Access Management Handbook – eBook

Access Management Handbook – eBook

Over the years, you may have heard a lot about access management. In fact, we tended to use the terms “authentication” and “access management” pretty much to mean the same thing. But in fact there are differences between the two. While authentication validates a user’s...

Features

  • Perfect integration in Windows environments.
  • Compatible with SafeNet Authentication Client middleware, available on Windows, MAC, Linux.
  • The dual interface of SafeNet IDPrime 3940 and SafeNet IDPrime 940 are compatible with the ISO 14443 standard and to some NFC interfaces, already widely deployed with smartphones and tablets.
  • Support for Certificate Based Strong authentication.
  • As reflected by the FIPS 140-2 Level 2 and Level 3 certifications; the CC EAL5+ / PP SSCD certification and the eIDAS compliancy, the IDPrime smart cards implement the most advanced security countermeasures for enforcing protection of all sensitive data and functions in the card.
  • Enhanced cryptographic support, with PKI services available with both RSA and Elliptic curves.
  • MPCOS applet option for e-purse and data management services.

Certificate-Based Smart Cards

SafeNet IDPrime 3940

TestSafeNet IDPrime 3940

SafeNet IDPrime 3940 is a dual-interface smart card, allowing communication either via a contact interface or via a contactless ISO14443 interface, also compatible with some NFC readers. The smart card is CC EAL5+ / PP Java Card certified for the Java platform and CC EAL5+ / PP QSCD certified for the combination of Java platform and PKI applet. It is also compliant with eIDAS regulations and qualified by the French ANSSI.

View Product Details

SafeNet IDPrime 940

TestSafeNet IDPrime 940

SafeNet IDPrime 940 is a Plug and Play contact interface smart card and is compliant with eIDAS regulations. IDPrime 940 is CC EAL5+ / PP Java Card certified for the Java platform and CC EAL5+ / PP QSCD certified for the combination of Java platform and PKI applet. It is also compliant with eIDAS regulations and qualified by the French ANSSI.

View Product Details

SafeNet IDPrime 3930

TestSafeNet IDPrime 3930

SafeNet IDPrime 3930 is a dual-interface smart card, allowing communication either via a contact interface or via a contactless ISO14443 interface, also compatible with some NFC readers. The smart card is FIPS 140-2 Level 2 certified for the combination of Java platform and PKI applet.

View Product Details

SafeNet IDPrime 930

TestSafeNet IDPrime 930

SafeNet IDPrime 930 is a Plug and Play contact interface smart card and is compliant with FIPS regulations. IDPrime 930 is FIPS 140-2 Level 2 certified for the combination of the Java platform and PKI applet.

View Product Details

IDPrime MD 830

TestIDPrime MD 830

is a Plug and Play contact interface smart card and is available in two version with different security certification. One is FIPS 140-2 Level 3, and the other is FIPS 140-2 Level 2 certified, for both the Java platform and the combination of Java platform plus PKI applet.

View Product Details

IDPrime MD 3810

TestIDPrime MD 3810

is a dual-interface smart card that allows for communication via a contact interface or contactless using NFC. SafeNet Authentication Client 10.1 extends the compatibility of these smart cards to any type of application in Windows environments. Plug and Play with Windows.

View Product Details