Banner Default Image

Datensicherheit

Da es immer wieder zu Datensicherheitsvorfällen kommt und die Compliance-Vorgaben immer strenger werden, müssen Unternehmen sensible Daten sowohl in ihren lokalen als auch in ihren Cloud-Umgebungen schützen.

Thales unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, anstatt wie bisher auf Silos aus verschiedenen Lösungen für die Verschlüsselung und die kryptographische Verwaltung zu setzen, eine zentrale und einheitliche Datensicherheitslösungen bereitzustellen. Wir bereiten Ihr Unternehmen auf die Sicherheitsherausforderungen der Zukunft und neue Compliance-Anforderungen vor – und das bei sehr niedrigen Gesamtbetriebskosten. Unsere fortschrittlichen Lösungen für Datenerfassung, Datenverschlüsselung, Schlüsselverwaltung, Netzwerkverschlüsselung, Hardware-Sicherheitsmodule und Datenschutz on-Demand ermöglichen es unseren Kunden, ihre Daten zu schützen und zu kontrollieren, ganz gleich ob sich diese in der Cloud, on-premises oder in hybriden IT-Umgebungen befinden.

Thales Wheel
  • Vorteile
  • Ressourcen

Datensicherheit, die den sich immer weiterentwickelnden Bedrohungen gerecht wird

Profitieren Sie von der Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit der Produkte von Thales Data Protection, um Ihre Daten vor sich immer weiterentwickelnden Bedrohungen zu schützen.

Verbessern Sie Ihre Sicherheit und Compliance

Erfüllen Sie Compliance- und Best-Practice-Anforderungen mit bewährten, leistungsstarken und skalierbaren Datensicherheitslösungen.

Senken Sie Ihre Gesamtbetriebskosten

Senken Sie Ihre Betriebskosten und Ihren Kapitalaufwand und optimieren Sie die Mitarbeitereffizienz und -produktivität mithilfe der umfassenden integrierten Produkte und Dienstleistungen für die Datensicherheit von Thales.

Produkte für die Datensicherheit

Datenerfassung und -klassifizierung

Thales CipherTrust Data Discovery and Classification unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen durch effiziente Datenerkennung, Klassifizierung und Risikoanalyse in heterogenen Datenspeichern dabei, einen vollständigen Überblick über Ihre sensiblen Daten zu erhalten – in der Cloud, in Big-Data- und in traditionellen Umgebungen. 

Weitere Informationen

Data-at-Rest-Verschlüsselung

Die CipherTrust Data Security Platform vereint Datenerfassung, -klassifizierung und -schutz sowie eine beispiellos detaillierte Zugriffskontrolle mit zentraler Schlüsselverwaltung – alles auf einer einzigen Plattform. Dadurch müssen weniger Ressourcen für Datensicherheitsoperationen und ständige Compliance-Kontrollen aufgewendet werden, und die Risiken in Ihrem Unternehmen sinken deutlich.

Weitere Informationen

Schlüsselverwaltung

Die Schlüsselverwaltung von Thales vereinfacht und verbessert die Schlüsselverwaltung in Cloud- und Unternehmensumgebungen für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen. Der nach FIPS-140-2 zertifizierte CipherTrust Manager verwaltet und schützt Schlüssel für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen, einschließlich Datenbank-TDE, KMIP-Clients sowie alle Funktionalitäten der Thales CipherTrust Data Security Platform.

Weitere Informationen

Data Protection On Demand

Data Protection on Demand (DPoD) ist eine Cloud-basierte Plattform, die eine breite Palette von Cloud-HSM- und Schlüsselverwaltungsdiensten über einen einfachen Online-Marktplatz bereitstellt. Mit DPoD ist Sicherheit einfacher, kostengünstiger und leichter zu verwalten, da keine Hardware gekauft, installiert und gewartet werden muss. Mit nur einem Klick können Sie den benötigten Schutz und die erforderlichen Dienste bereitstellen, Sicherheitsrichtlinien hinzufügen und innerhalb weniger Minuten Nutzungsberichte erhalten.

Weitere Informationen

Universelle Hardware-Sicherheitsmodule

Schützen Sie Ihre kritischen Daten und digitalen Identitäten in hochsicheren nach FIPS-140-2 verifizierten, manipulationssicheren Thales-Luna-Hardware-Sicherheitsmodulen (HSM). Luna-HSM bilden die Basis der digitalen Sicherheit und schützen Ihre gesamte Verschlüsselungsinfrastruktur, indem sie kryptographische Schlüssel in einem Hardware-Vertrauensanker erzeugen, verwalten und speichern. Sichern Sie eine Vielzahl von Standardanwendungen schnell und einfach durch unser breites Partner-Ökosystem mit dokumentierten und sofort einsetzbaren Integrationen. Mit dem Thales Crypto Command Center können Sie Ihre Luna-Network-HSM-Verschlüsselungsressourcen zentral verwalten, erhalten Einblick in deren Status und können Herausforderungen proaktiv überwinden, bevor sie sich auf Service-Level-Agreements auswirken.

Weitere Informationen

Hardware-Sicherheitsmodule für den Zahlungsverkehr

Das payShield 10K von Thales bietet eine Reihe von Sicherheitsfunktionen für den Zahlungsverkehr, einschließlich Transaktionsverarbeitung, Schutz sensibler Daten, Ausgabe von Berechtigungsnachweisen für Zahlungen, Akzeptanz mobiler Karten und Tokenisierung von Zahlungen. Es wird im gesamten globalen Zahlungsökosystem von Emittenten, Dienstleistern, Acquirern, Verarbeitern und Zahlungsnetzwerken eingesetzt. Das payShield 10K ist gemäß PCI HSM v3 und FIPS 140-2 Level 3 zertifiziert.

Weitere Informationen

Network Encryptors

Thales High Speed Encryptors bieten eine netzwerkunabhängige Verschlüsselung für Data-in-Motion (Ebene 2, 3 und 4), die die Sicherheit der Daten auf dem Weg von Standort zu Standort oder von on-premises zur Cloud und zurück gewährleistet. Thales High Speed Encryptors sind sowohl als physische als auch als virtuelle Appliances erhältlich und unterstützen mit Plattformen von Single- bis Multi-Port-Appliances ein breites Spektrum an Netzwerkgeschwindigkeiten von 10 Mbit/s bis 100 Gbit/s.

Weitere Informationen

Sichere Dateifreigabe

SureDrop ist eine Unternehmenslösung für sichere Dateifreigaben und Zusammenarbeit mit End-to-End-Verschlüsselung, die Cloud-basiert oder on premises bereitgestellt werden kann. SureDrop wurde für Unternehmen entwickelt, für die strenge Sicherheitsrichtlinien in Bezug auf die Speicherung, Synchronisierung und Freigabe von Dateien gelten, bietet jedoch auch die Produktivitätsvorteile einer voll funktionsfähigen File-Collaboration-Lösung.

Weitere Informationen

Data Protection Solutions

Data Protection Solutions

Ready to take the next step?

Get in Touch

As data breaches continue with regularity and compliance mandates get more stringent, organizations need to protect sensitive data in both on-premises and cloud environments.

Thales helps organizations move past silos of encryption and crypto management solutions to attain central and uniform deployments of data protection solutions and prepare your organization for the next security challenge and new compliance requirements at the lowest TCO. Our advanced data discovery, data encryption, key management, network encryption, hardware security module and data protection on demand solutions enable customers to protect and remain in control of their data wherever it resides – across cloud, on-premises and hybrid IT environments.

Thales Wheel Discover Protect Control
  • Benefits

Data protection against evolving threats

Benefit from confidentiality, integrity and availability when defending your organization from an evolving data threat landscape with Thales Data Protection products.

Strengthen Security and Compliance

Meet compliance and best practice requirements for protecting data with proven, high-performance, and scalable data protection solutions.

Reduce Total Cost of Ownership

Lower operational costs and capital expenditures while optimizing staff efficiency and productivity by leveraging the breadth and depth of integrated Thales Data Protection products and services

How are you navigating today's business data security changes?

2022 Thales Data Threat Report

2022 Thales Data Threat Report

Download the full global report and read about data security trends and changes in an era of hybrid work, ransomware and cloud transformation.
 

Get the Report

Data Protection Products

Data Discovery and Classification

Thales CipherTrust Data Discovery and Classification helps your organization get complete visibility into your sensitive data with efficient data discovery, classification, and risk analysis across heterogeneous data stores - the cloud, big data, and traditional environments - in your enterprise. 

Learn More

Data at Rest Encryption

The CipherTrust Data Security Platform unifies data discovery, classification and data protection, as well as unprecedented granular access controls with centralized key management – all on a single platform. This results in less resources dedicated to data security operations, ubiquitous compliance controls, and significantly less risk across your business.

Learn More

Key Management

Thales key management streamlines and strengthens key management in cloud and enterprise environments over a diverse set of applications. The FIPS 140-2-compliant CipherTrust Manager manages and protects keys on behalf of a variety of applications including database TDE, KMIP clients as well as all Thales CipherTrust Data Security Platform.

Learn More

Data Protection on Demand

Data Protection on Demand (DPoD) is a cloud-based platform that provides a wide range of Cloud HSM and key management services through a simple on-line marketplace. With DPoD, security is made simpler, more cost effective and easier to manage because there is no hardware to buy, deploy and maintain. Just click and deploy the protection you need, provision services, add security policies and get usage reporting in minutes.

Learn More

General Purpose Hardware Security Modules

Protect your critical data and digital identities in high assurance FIPS 140-2-verified, tamper-resistant Thales Luna hardware security modules (HSMs). As the foundation of digital security, Luna HSMs secure your entire crypto infrastructure by generating, managing and storing encryption keys in a hardware root of trust. Quickly and easily secure a wide-range of standard applications through our broad partner ecosystem – documented, out-of-the box integrations. Centrally manage your Luna Network HSM crypto resources, have visibility into their status, and be proactive in dealing with challenges before they affect service level agreements with Thales Crypto Command Center.

Learn More

Payment Hardware Security Modules

The payShield 10K from Thales delivers a suite of payment security functionality including transaction processing, sensitive data protection, payment credential issuing, mobile card acceptance and payment tokenization. It is used throughout the global payment ecosystem by issuers, service providers, acquirers, processors and payment networks. The payShield 10K has PCI HSM v3 and FIPS 140-2 Level 3 certifications.

Learn More

Network Encryptors

Thales High Speed Encryptors provide network independent data-in-motion encryption (Layers 2, 3 and 4) ensuring data is secure as it moves from site-to-site, or from on-premises to the cloud and back. Thales High Speed Encryptors are available as both physical and virtual appliances, supporting a wide spectrum of network speeds from 10 Mbps to 100 Gbps, with platforms ranging from single to multi-port appliances.

Learn More

Secure File Sharing

SureDrop is an enterprise-class, cloud-based or on-premises solution for secure file sharing and collaboration with end-to-end encryption. SureDrop was developed for organizations with strong security policies around file storage, synchronization, and sharing, but also meets the productivity benefits of a fully-featured file collaboration solution.

Learn More

Our Data Protection Resources

Thales Data Protection Portfolio - Brochure

Thales Data Protection Portfolio - Brochure

As security breaches continue with alarming regularity and compliance mandates get more stringent, companies need to discover and protect sensitive data across on-premises, hybrid and multi-cloud environments.

Unshare and Secure Sensitive Data - Encrypt Everything - eBook

Unshare and Secure Sensitive Data - Encrypt Everything - eBook

Business critical data is flowing everywhere. The boundaries are long gone. As an enterprise-wide data security expert, you are being asked to protect your organization’s valuable assets by setting and implementing an enterprise-wide encryption strategy. IT security teams are...

CipherTrust Data Security Platform

CipherTrust Data Security Platform - Product Brief

As data breaches continue at alarming rates, securing sensitive data is critical to all organizations. In addition, organizations struggle to stay compliant with evolving global and regional privacy regulations, and securing the cloud in the face of accelerated adoption...

Thales Luna HSM Hybrid Solutions - Solution Brief

Thales Luna HSM Hybrid Solutions - Solution Brief

As your organization embraces digital transformation, you need the flexibility to choose the right solutions to meet your business needs across on-premises, multi-cloud or hybrid environments, without being tied to a particular platform, solution or vendor. Furthermore, your...

High Speed Encryption Solutions - Solution Brief

High Speed Encryption Solutions - Solution Brief

Networks are under constant attack and sensitive assets continue to be exposed. More than ever, leveraging encryption is a vital mandate for addressing threats to data as it crosses networks. Thales High Speed Encryption solutions provide customers with a single platform to ...

Transaction processing using payShield HSMs - Brochure

Transaction processing using payShield HSMs - Brochure

payShield from Thales is the world’s leading payment HSM, helping to secure an estimated 80% of global point of sale (POS) transactions. As the HSM of choice for payment solution providers and payment technology vendors, it delivers proven integration with all of the leading...