banner-services-banner-image

Solutions de sécurité des données pour les services d’entreprise

Thales fournit aux prestataires de services d’entreprise une sécurité au niveau de l’entreprise tout en facilitant l’accès aux données mêmes pour les utilisateurs.

Services d’entreprise

Les produits de sécurité des données de Thales facilitent et améliorent l’efficacité de la gestion de la sécurité des données dans l’ensemble de votre organisation.

  • Défis
  • Solutions
  • Avantages

Facilité d’accès pour les clients

Les organisations de services d’entreprises nécessitent une sécurité des données au niveau de l’entreprise qui fournit plusieurs niveaux de sécurité tout en facilitant l’accès aux données mêmes pour les clients.

Les solutions de gestion de l’authentification et des accès et de protection des données de Thales aident les prestataires de services d’entreprise à satisfaire les exigences de conformité en matière de sécurité des données, à simplifier les audits de sécurité, à protéger leurs organisations et à éviter les brèches de données sur plusieurs appareils, processus et plateformes, sur site et dans le Cloud.

Gestion de l’authentification et des accès

Les solutions de gestion de l’authentification et des accès de Thales fournissent les mécanismes de sécurité et les fonctionnalités de génération de rapports dont les prestataires de services d’entreprise ont besoin pour garantir leur conformité aux réglementations concernant la sécurité des données. Nos solutions protègent les données sensibles en mettant en application les contrôles d’accès appropriés lorsque les utilisateurs se connectent aux applications qui stockent les données sensibles. En prenant en charge une gamme étendue de méthodes d’authentification et un accès basé sur les rôles et axé sur les politiques, nos solutions aident les organisations à réduire les risques de brèche de données dus à des identifiants compromis ou volés, ou à une utilisation abusive des identifiants en interne.

La prise en charge de l’identification unique et intelligente et de l’authentification renforcée permet aux organisations d’optimiser le confort des utilisateurs finaux, garantissant une authentification de leur part uniquement lorsque cela est nécessaire. La génération de rapports étendue permet aux organisations de produire une trace de vérification détaillée de tous les événements d’accès et d’authentification, garantissant qu’ils peuvent prouver leur conformité à une gamme étendue de réglementations.

Renseignez-vous davantage sur les solutions de gestion de l’authentification et des accès de Thales.

Protection des données

Thales fournit la sécurité des données la plus avancée et complète de l’industrie pour les prestataires de services d’entreprise. Les solutions de protection des données découvrent, classifient et protègent les données grâce aux technologies d’obfuscation, telles que le chiffrement et la tokénisation, de sorte que même si les données sont volées, elles sont illisibles et inutilisables par l’individu qui les a dérobées. Parmi les solutions de protection des données de Thales :

Renseignez-vous davantage sur les solutions de protection des données de Thales.

Respectez les normes en matière de cybersécurité

Grâce aux solutions d’accès aux données et de sécurité de Thales, les prestataires de services d’entreprise peuvent obtenir une sécurité des données et protéger les informations contre les brèches dans toute l’entreprise, dans les environnements de Cloud et de Big Data. Cela permet à leurs organisations de garantir leur conformité aux normes et réglementations mondiales en matière de sécurité des données. Les solutions de sécurité des données de Thales :

  • Respectent les exigences en matière de conformité et de meilleures pratiques pour la protection des données avec des solutions de protection des données certifiées haute performance et évolutives
  • Sont rapides et faciles à installer et à utiliser
  • Réduisent les coûts opérationnels et les dépenses en capital tout en optimisant la productivité et l’efficacité des employés en tirant parti de l’étendue des fonctionnalités des produits et des services intégrés des produits de sécurité des données de Thales

Ressources associées

The Key Pillars for Protecting Sensitive Data in Any Organization - White Paper

The Key Pillars for Protecting Sensitive Data in Any Organization - White Paper

Traditionally organizations have focused IT security primarily on perimeter defense, building walls to block external threats from entering the network. However, with today’s proliferation of data, evolving global and regional privacy regulations, growth of cloud adoption, and...

Guide to Authentication Technologies - White Paper

A Comprehensive Guide to Authentication Technologies and Methods - White Paper

Authentication solutions need to be frictionless. Adopting methods with a higher Authentication Assurance Level and Stronger authentication, can effectively reduce the risk of attacks. Explore authentication technologies to learn: • Selecting authentication methods • Analysis...

Access Management eBook

Access Management Handbook – eBook

Identity and access management key concepts, technologies and standards compiled for you in this Access Management ebook . You will learn: • Authentication and access management differences • How to leverage cloud single sign on (SSO) • Key concepts in Access Management...

Data Security Compliance and Regulations - eBook

Data Security Compliance and Regulations - eBook

This ebook shows how Thales data security solutions enable you to meet global compliance and data privacy requirements including - GDPR, Schrems II, PCI-DSS and data breach notification laws.

banner-services-banner-image

Data Security Solutions for Business Services

Thales provides business services providers with enterprise-level data security while making the data itself easy for users to access.

Business Services

Thales Data Security products make it easy and efficient to manage data security across your entire organization.

  • Challenges
  • Solutions
  • Benefits

Easy Access for Customers

Business services organizations require enterprise-level data security that provides multiple levels of security while making the data itself easy for customers to access.

Thales Access Management & Authentication and Data Protection solutions help business services providers meet data security compliance requirements, facilitate security auditing, protect their organizations, and avoid data breaches by protecting data across devices, processes, and platforms on premises and in the cloud.

Access Management & Authentication

Thales’ access management and authentication solutions provide both the security mechanisms and reporting capabilities needed by business services providers to comply with data security regulations. Our solutions protect sensitive data by enforcing the appropriate access controls, when users log into applications that store sensitive data. By supporting a broad range of authentication methods and policy driven role-based access, our solutions help organizations mitigate the risk of data breach due to compromised or stolen credentials or through insider credential abuse.

Support for smart single sign on and step up authentication allows organizations to optimize convenience for end users, ensuring they only have to authenticate when needed. And extensive reporting allows organizations to produce a detailed audit trail of all access and authentication events, ensuring they can prove compliancy with a broad range of regulations.

Learn more about Thales’ Access Management & Authentication solutions.

Data Protection

Thales delivers the industry's most comprehensive and advanced data security for business services providers. Thales Data Protection solutions discover, classify, and protect the data through obfuscation technologies, such as encryption and tokenization, so that even if the data is stolen, it is unreadable and useless to those who steal it. Thales Data Protection solutions include:

Learn more about Thales’ Data Protection solutions.

Meet Cybersecurity Standards

With Thales data access and security solutions business services providers can achieve data security and protect information from data breaches across the enterprise, in the cloud, and in big data environments. This enables their organizations to comply with worldwide standards and regulations for data security. Thales data security solutions:

  • Meet compliance and best practice requirements for protecting data with proven, high-performance, and scalable data protection solutions
  • Are quick and easy to install and use
  • Lower operational costs and capital expenditures while optimizing staff efficiency and productivity by leveraging the breadth and depth of integrated Thales data security products and services