Protecting Critical Infrastructure - Infographic

Protecting Critical National Infrastructure - Infographic

Protecting critical national infrastructure with the use of CN and CV encryptors is important in preventing data breaches and cyber-attacks.

Notable Cyber-Attacks

Key Points/Stats from this Infographic:

  • UK and Ireland energy networks suffer sustained cyber-attack
  • Wolf Creek Nuclear Power Station suffers spear phishing attack
  • Kiev power grid SCADA network hacked, resulting in blackouts
  • WannaCry, Patya and NotPetya ransomware attacks

CN and CV encryptors are the solutions against cyber attacks